EVENTS

We bring together top professionals to discuss the issues of the moment at our global hedge fund events

Webinars | 09 July 2020

HFM Webinar: Beyond hedge funds – Diversifying into new asset classes

10:00am - 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm - 4:00pm BST Topic: Beyond hedge funds - Diversifying into new asset classes

Webinars | 15 July 2020

HFM Webinar: Making the Leap – Diversification into new strategies

10:00am – 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm – 4:00pm BST Topic: Making the Leap – Diversification into new strategies Speakers: –…

Webinars | 21 July 2020

HFM Webinar

09:30am – 10:30am EDT / 2:30pm – 3:30pm BST Details to be confirmed shortly. Sponsored by: Experience the Webinar for…

Webinars | 04 August 2020

HFM Webinar

8:00am – 9:00am BST / 3:00pm – 4:00pm HKT Details will be confirmed shortly. Sponsored by: Experience the Webinar for…

Awards UK | 03 September 2020

HFM European Technology Awards 2020

HFM European Technology Awards 2020 acknowledge and celebrate IT and software providers serving the hedge funds that have demonstrated exceptional customer service…

Summits | 03 September 2020

HFM European Technology Forum 2020

The virtual HFM European Technology Forum has been launched to provide a platform for senior technology professionals within European hedge funds.

Awards US | 16 September 2020

HFM US Services Awards 2020

The HFM US Services Awards return for 2020 to honor providers of services and solutions to the hedge fund sector that have…

Summits Asia | 17 September 2020

HFM Singapore Virtual Summit 2020

The annual HFM Singapore Summit has been formulated to provide crucial content and networking opportunities to the industry. Due to…

Summits UK | 21 September 2020-22 September 2020

HFM European Operational Leaders Summit 2020

The 10th annual, invitation-only, educational and networking forum for senior executives from the $900bn European hedge fund industry