EVENTS

We bring together top professionals to discuss the issues of the moment at our global hedge fund events

Webinars | 09 July 2020

HFM Webinar: Beyond hedge funds – Diversifying into new asset classes

10:00am - 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm - 4:00pm BST Topic: Beyond hedge funds - Diversifying into new asset classes

Webinars | 21 July 2020

HFM Webinar: Does your front or back office qualify for £100k+ of R&D Tax Credits?

09:30am – 10:30am EDT / 2:30pm – 3:30pm BST R&D tax relief is not just for Big Tech or Big…